The Temple of Scepticism

Leave a comment

May 30, 2014 by freesoul4europe

Perhaps, we, the Temple of Scepticism are the first on the planet, to do an interactive webshow.
You can watch our show from your computer, your smart phone, your tablet, anywhere in the world, in full high definition.
You can interact with the show, through a phone call, Skype, Viber, by commenting on our Facebook.
The time the show will be broadcasted:
English Show:
Greece: 12:00 am Thursday May 29th
Australia: 9:00 am Friday May 30th
USA East Coast: 5:00 pm Thursday May 29th
USA West Coast: 2:00 pm Thursday May 29th
England: 10:00 pm Thursday May 29th
Germany: 11:00 pm Thursday May 29th
Greek Show:
Greece: 11:00 pm Thursday May 29th
Australia: 8:00 am Friday May 30th
USA East Coast: 4:00 pm Thursday May 29th
USA West Coast: 1:00 pm Thursday May 29th
England: 9:00 pm Thursday May 29th
Germany: 10:00 pm Thursday May 29th
tel: (001) 646.450.3427 (DIAS)
Skype: Kurtosavros
Viber: choose USA flag, call 646.450.3427
FB: skepticism

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Recent Posts

Archives

Categories

%d bloggers like this: